Done Christmas knitting!

Look at all of the presents! They’re done! Well…. the vest is blocked an all, but I think I need to redo that bind off. And the hats? Well, I need to weave in the ends, attach some buttons and block it. No big deal. And the baby pants are almost wearable, but I need to do that finicky duplicate stitch to put on the monster face. And make a stupidly long i-Cord. And weave in the ends so she doesn’t trip. But the knitting part of Mrs. Tiggy-Winkle is done! Look at that pile of pieces! I’m sure it won’t take more than a few minutes to seam together…..right? Hopefully I haven’t lost any of the pieces.

Sigh….

But I’m counting it. I can work on my scarf again. I’m determines to be able to wear my scarf and a couple of new sweaters this winter. More on those to follow.

Leave a Reply

