Return of the Jedi

Well, a stomach bug took its toll and made it so I couldn’t knit for a few days. Which was unfortunate, since I had hoped to wear a new sweater this evening. I found time to finish the trilogy in time to see the Force Awakens in theaters, though, and it was just enough to finish Mrs. Tiggy-winkle and seam the arms on another sweater. If you’re counting, that is 6 hours of seaming and prickle-making.

Hopefully I’ll get better pictures; my camera went to my parent’s house a couple of weeks ago and I’ll be reunited with it 20151220_231705[1]20151220_231656[1]tonight.

Leave a Reply

