In action

I thought I should share the results of my waist shaping exercise from my Christmas in July sweater. I loved the yoke so much, I decided to add a little embellishments to the sleeves. Full instructions for my modifications can be seen on my Ravelry page. This was completed using Tanis Fibre Art’s Mini Rainbow Skein kit and MC Sand. The kit had doubled in size last year (to accommodate all sizes of the pattern), which was great for me, because I have more than enough left over for a Life Savers sweater even after my modifications.

 

 

2 thoughts on “In action

Leave a Reply

