Spring Socks

My Lifesavers sweater is making slow but steady progress. It is now too big to travel with, so it will be living room/netflix knit from now on, especially since my needles keep getting pulled out when I move it around (I should have chosen a longer cable). So, I decided to cast on a mindless knit to go alongside my cardigan and cowl (which is also slowly approaching completion). Here are my Violet Rollers, using Knitpick’s Felici in Countess (hopefully one ball will do, because that is all Knitpicks sent me!)

File 2016-04-04, 1 18 19 PM

I’m excited to finally start another project, but I’m already trying to figure out what I should do once my Lifesavers is complete: a nice summer shawl or t-shirt? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

