Iron Bridge Socks

I am on a huge sock kick, as of late, and here is my latest addition. I found this beautiful pattern Iron Bridge on sale earlier this year and thought it would be a good use of some stashed Sweet Georgia Yarn in Amethyst. It’s my first time using their sock yarn and all I can say it is fantastic to work with. I think it will hold up well, too, which is great since I plan on wearing these socks a lot.

The only comment I would add about the pattern is that the heel is quite large, so keep an eye on it and end it early if you need to.

 

Leave a Reply

